Access ID:

About the Bank

Bank Officers & Board of Directors

 Photo J Scholl   Photo P Prescott  Photo P Chaggaris   Photo D Leary 

Joseph V. Scholl
President &
Chief Executive Officer

Philip W. Prescott
Executive Vice President, 
Chief Operating Officer
& Treasurer

Paul M. Chaggaris
Senior Vice President,
Senior Loan Officer

Donna M. Leary
Senior Vice President,
Human Resources, Marketing, Retail & Security Officer

  Photo J Flaherty   Photo S Gonzalez   Photo M Gookin Photo M Hansen 

Joanne Flaherty Mailhot
Vice President

Sheila L. Gonzalez
Vice President,
Commercial Loan Officer

Michael P. Gookin
Vice President,
Commercial Loan Officer

Maryellen Hansen
Vice President, 
Residential Loan Officer

 Photo J McGovern  Photo T Murphy   Paul M. Vallace  Photo G Criasia

James McGovern
Vice President, 
Commercial Loan Officer

Tracy L. Murphy
Vice President,
Credit Administration

Paul M. Vallace
Vice President, 
Commercial Loan Officer

Gail Criasia
Assistant Vice President, 
Operations Officer

Board of Directors

  • Ronald E. Lestan - Chairman of the Board
  • Robert P. Bennett
  • Donald Burgess
  • Judith M. Connor
  • Thomas A. Grimes
  • Robert E. Higgins
  • John P. Piccirilli
  • Philip W. Prescott
  • Joseph V. Scholl
  • Rolf E. Soderstrom
  • Philip A. Wild

This is your Bank!

For more information about our products or services, please use our information request form or give us a call at (508) 668-1080.